WTCC: Citroen reigns supreme in Nordshleif - Lopez's 1st race

Author of the article: , published on May 16, 2015.

Jose Maria Lopez with Citroen led from the start to the finish in the first race on Nordshleif, and won the victory before two Citroens. Already at the start, there was a collision between Guho Valente and Norbert Michelisz, who started the race fourth. This allowed Loeb and Miller to come forward and stay in second place until the end of the race.

pos  Racer  Car   Hour  Lag
Jose maria lopez Citroen 26m02.550
Sebastien Loeb Citroen 26m07.480 4.930
Yvan muller Citroen 26m11.309 8.759
Norbert Michelisz Honda 26m12.468 9.918
Ma Qinghua Citroen 26m13.066 10.516
Gabriele tarquini Honda 26m13.339 10.789
Mehdi Bennani Citroen 26m13.939 11.389
Stefano D'Aste Chevrolet 26m15.305 12.755
Tom chilton Chevrolet 26m24.460 21.910
10  Sabine schmitz Chevrolet 26m37.898 35.348
11  Jaap van Lagen Lada 26m38.276 35.726
12  John Filippi Chevrolet 26m39.122 36.572
13  Gregoire Demoustier Chevrolet 26m50.024 47.474
14  Tiago monteiro Honda -
Hugo Valente Chevrolet -
Tom Coronel Chevrolet -
Rob huff Lada -

If you wish, you can donate to us quickly and securely via PayPal. Every contribution helps us, your team World of Speed!

You can donate at this link ->Donate